where the wild things are.

17 Aug

As much as being at a zoo can really bother me (can you imagine being on display almost everyday?) I really love to get entranced by all the colours the animals display and can feel their personalities shine through even for a moment. Being in Canada, we barely have anything exotic… except for  moose really, they are pretty hilarious looking. I’m extra excited for my trip to Africa for early 2013 because I’ll be seeing all my favourite creatures in the wild… Provided they don’t claw my face off. Then they won’t be my favorite.

Leave a Reply

