girl’s got style.

14 Sep

Woah. There’s a whole lot of goodness over at Julia Kostreva’s shop. She has the eye for fine detail and the talent for simplicity. Plus she’s got some rad pillow designs. Who doesn’t love pillows.

Crazy good.

More of her stuff here.

3 Responses to “girl’s got style.”

  1. Author Charmaine Gordon September 14, 2012 at 2:59 AM #

    I’m so happy to find you tonight. Smiling as I gaze at your work and thoughts. I’m a former actor now an author of romance/suspense. Success back atcha!

    • saeralesley September 14, 2012 at 2:22 PM #

      Aw, I wish it was my work! It’s Julia Kostreva’s 🙂 I’m just here to provide artistic inspiration whenever I can.
      Thank you for the super sweet comment! Good luck with your writing.

      • Author Charmaine Gordon September 15, 2012 at 1:30 AM #

        Actually I read about Julia but your words drew me in. Thanks for the luck wish. Takes a heap of emotion to write and then OMG! promote. Yikes.

Leave a Reply

