before the bad weather

29 Oct

I feel like a variation of Disney – hipster Ariel. I guess it’s because of the green pants and red hair combination, but I’m still thinking and going back and forth with my halloween costume decisions. I paired my neutral cardi and button blouse with some soft pink accessories: a $3 dollar clutch, whaaaat? such a steal. My favourite part of this outfit is the gold lace detailing of the collar. It was a little cool out without my scarf but next time I feel like putting my hair up in a high bun would really finish it off.

Halloween is fast approaching, so excited! I’ll be sure to take some photos of my costume. Stay safe and dry from Hurricane Sandy everyone!

Shirt, Clutch, Cardigan, Necklace – H&M / Pants – Old Navy / Shoes – The Shoe Company (Greenwich Village)

Leave a Reply

