Truth time: am I a bitch?

29 Nov

Bitch face

Essentially, this speaks to my very being.

Everyone’s always like “What’s wrong? Are you okay?”, with genuine concern, and I’m like THIS IS JUST MY FACE. I could literally be thinking about unicorns and rainbows and it would look similar to the face I have when I eat brussel sprouts. Tidbit: brussel sprouts are not my favourite. Smiling 24/7 is hard, am I right?

Definitely love this piece by Kris Atomic.

4 Responses to “Truth time: am I a bitch?”

  1. Jamie November 30, 2012 at 6:08 PM #

    I hear ya. ❤

    • saeralesley November 30, 2012 at 6:11 PM #

      Haha yay. 🙂 (also: Hey lady!)

      • Jamie November 30, 2012 at 6:15 PM #

        oh haaaaaaaaaaaaaaai. Do i stalk you much? Yes.
        I know what you mean though. I think I can have a snobby/bitchface most of the time. My shyness is often mistaken, people think I’m stuck up.

      • saeralesley November 30, 2012 at 6:25 PM #

        I’m a-okay with it! And the stuck-up persona is all too common. Newsflash: people can be introverted.

        The tired/apathetic look popped up after being ridiculously happy and charming all night and the question of “ARE YOU OK” came up again. Sigh. Hence this post. I just can’t be happy 24/7!

Leave a Reply

