Advice from Chanel

2 Dec

At work, I’m the accessories girl. In my family, the bloodline of bling flows from my Grandmother to me. Every outfit you’ll see me with, there has to be some sort of statement piece with jewelry. Chanel once said, “When accessorizing, always take off the last thing you put on.” To that I say “More is more.”

Sweater, Ring, Coat: H&M | Pants: Old Navy | Necklace & Bracelet: F21 | Earring: Gift | Shoes: The Shoe Company

Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

 

2 Responses to “Advice from Chanel”

  1. Jamie December 2, 2012 at 6:05 PM #

    amazing. I think i need you to teach me how to accesorize. (cheaply..lol)
    Gorgeous photos. And I LOVE your shoes!!!!

    • saeralesley December 2, 2012 at 8:12 PM #

      Thank you thank you!! I think I can help with that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

