Lush Product Reviews!

11 Jan

Against Animal Testing

IMG_2104_2

photos by me, for jadorecolour

I’m very excited to bring you some reviews for Lush’s cosmetics, soaps, gels and more! Cruelty-free products are very dear to me, and I’ll be trying my best to offer you constructive feedback of all the products I’ve selected to see if they truly do work for the purpose I’ll be using them for. The products I’ll be trying out are:

  • Foundation & Powder
  • Lip tint
  • Body butters
  • Exfoliates
  • Face care
  • Hair Care
  • Various bath products

If any of you have favourite cruelty-free or Lush products please let me know! Let’s get the discussion going.

signaturesaera2

Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

2 Responses to “Lush Product Reviews!”

  1. cecibawden January 11, 2013 at 1:54 PM #

    I love Soap and Glory and Bomb cosmetics, cruelty free but still fabulous!
    My favourite Lush item is the Feeling Younger face tint/highligher, it’s amazing

    • saeralesley January 11, 2013 at 2:00 PM #

      Awesome! I remember that tint when going in store, I will have to try it! Heard so many great things. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

