Lush Review: Mask of Magnaminty

23 Jan

lush mask

Mask

This mask was presented to me because I have oily, problematic skin. Not good. Masks are great because along with your skin care regime, they are the frosting on top. When I first put Mask of Magnaminty on, it helped to calm my skin. I would especially recommend using it after working out, having had a bad day at work, a long stressful night of homework, any fussy situation really. It does help. Especially when paired with a cup of green tea and your favourite movie.

Magnaminty is a vegetarian product, and has properties of peppermint, kaolin and adzuki beans. I find it’s great for spot treatment for back-acne and smooths easily on my face. It also doesn’t dry out my skin even if I leave it on for more than the recommended time frame, which is kinda nice! Basically, I would use this mask again. Helps the skin go from crazy inflamed to calm and clean. Get it here!

signaturesaera2Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

